Esports League

PSL-(Pakistan Super League) is a Franchise T-20 Cricket Tournament by PCB.
This Page gives you all Updates about PSL. So, Like us for Latest Updates...!

In this Tournament (which is started from 4th to 24th February 2016 and take place in Dubai and Sharjah) the Top International and Local National Cricketers will represent Five(5) Cities of Pakistan.

The names are: Quetta, Lahore, Karachi, Peshawar and Islamabad will be vie for PSL glory in the 1st Edition.

The name of PSL 's Teams are :
Lahore Qalandars, Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladistors and Peshawer Zalmi.

Listion the offical PSL Anthem here: